Haste’s Place

Hackman – Lost From Me

Hackman’s top, isn’t he? If you’ve not heard this talented young chap before then you’re missing out. His latest release for Futureboogie is a lovely piece of blissed out house music. This is my pick of the bunch, but they’re all good. Buy it.

BUy Hackman – Lost From Me MP3 at Juno

Hackman – Agree To Disagree

Hackman is great ∴ this is great

Buy Hackman – Agree To Disagree at Juno

Hackman – BBQ Mix 04

Wicked little mix from Hackman showcasing a load of funky and garage style tunes.

  1. Hodge – Hackers

  2. Volta Cab – Memphis Heat

  3. Volta Cab – Give It Juice (Xxxy’s Rubicon Remix)

  4. Littlefoot – Faceless

  5. Hackman – Ballin’

  6. Hackman – Made Up My Mind (Hodge’s Undecided Mix)

  7. Samo Sound Boy – Wacka Flocka

  8. Hackman – Untitled

  9. T Williams – Heartbeat [Mosca Remix]

  10. Samo Sound Boy – Taking It All (Melé Remix)

  11. Baobinga & DVA – This One’s Wavey

  12. Mele – Kanopa Riddim

  13. Graphics – Ok Rainbow

Hackman – Bbq Mix 04 by Bbq on Mixcloud

Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://ws.audioscrobbler.com/1.0/user/mrhaste/recenttracks.rss): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 404 Not Found in /homepages/27/d227317125/htdocs/mrhaste2/blog/wp-content/themes/starkers/footer.php on line 64

Warning: simplexml_load_file(): I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://ws.audioscrobbler.com/1.0/user/mrhaste/recenttracks.rss" in /homepages/27/d227317125/htdocs/mrhaste2/blog/wp-content/themes/starkers/footer.php on line 64